师资队伍

能源与动力工程

魏光华
  • 中方专业协调人
  • 邮箱:ghwei@sjtu.edu.cn
Arnaud DELEBARRE
  • French Coordinator
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:arnaud.delebarre@mines-paristech.fr
François CAUNEAU
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:francois.cauneau@mines-paristech.fr
Dominique MARCHIO
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:dominique.marchio@mines-paristech.fr
Laurent Catoire
  • ENSTA ParisTech
  • 邮箱:laurent.catoire@ensta-paristech.fr
Andrea Michiorri
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:andrea.michiorri@mines-paristech.fr
Michel Gonin
  • Ecole Polytechnique
  • 邮箱:michel.gonin@polytechnique.edu
Nicolas CHAMOLLET
  • EDF China
  • 邮箱:nicolas.chamollet@edf.fr
Youssef Mesri
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:youssef.mesri@mines-paristech.fr
Assaad Zoughaib
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:assaad.zoughaib@mines-paristech.fr
Johnny Deschamps
  • ENSTA ParisTech
  • 邮箱:johnny.deschamps@ensta-paristech.fr
Cong Toan TRAN
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:cong-toan.tran@mines-paristech.fr
Jean Jacques ROUSSEAU
  • EDF
  • 邮箱:rousseau83370@gmail.com
Francois COURTOT
  • EDF
  • 邮箱:francois.courtot@edf.fr
Philippe BLANC
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:philippe.blanc@mines-paristech.fr
Romain Cariou
  • Fraunhofer institute for Solar
  • 邮箱:rom1.cariou@gmail.com
Pascal DIÉVART
  • ENSTA ParisTech
  • 邮箱:pascal.dievart@ensta-paristech.fr
PAN Xuyang
  • EDF(China)
  • 邮箱:xuyang.pan@edf.fr
Mathieu WATRIGANT
  • PSA China
  • 邮箱:mathieu.watrigant@mpsa.com
ZHANG Yancheng
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:yancheng.zhang@mines-paristech.fr