师资队伍

信息工程

陆佳亮
  • 中方专业协调人
  • 信息工程
  • 邮箱:jialiang.lu@sjtu.edu.cn
Philippe Martins
  • French Coordinator
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:martins@telecom-paristech.fr
Jean-Baptiste BORDES
  • ENSTA ParisTech
  • 邮箱:jean-baptiste.bordes@polytechnique.edu
Florian Brandner
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:florian.brandner@telecom-paristech.fr
Philippe CIBLAT
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:philippe.ciblat@enst.fr
Henri MAITRE
  • Télécom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:henri.maitre@telecom-paristech.fr
Patricia DESGREYS
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:speit@sjtu.edu.cn
Michel Roux
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:michel.roux@telecom-paristech.fr
Lírida Naviner
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:lirida.naviner@telecom-paristech.fr
Laurent Decreusefond
  • MINES-Telecom
  • 邮箱:laurent.decreusefond@mines-telecom.fr
Talel Abdessalem
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:speit@sjtu.edu.cn
Michalis Vazirgiannis
  • Ecole Polytechnique
  • 邮箱:mvazirg@lix.polytechnique.fr
Jean-Emmanuel Deschaud
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:jean-emmanuel.deschaud@mines-paristech.fr
Fabien MOUTARDE
  • MINES ParisTech
  • 邮箱:Fabien.Moutarde@mines-paristech.fr
Alain CHILLES
  • Lycée Fénelon
  • 邮箱:alain.chilles@paristech.fr
KeunWoo LIM
  • Télécom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:klim@enst.fr
Kameswar Rao VADDINA
  • Télécom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:kameswar.vaddina@telecom-paristech.fr
Michel Abadie
  • schneider-electric
  • 邮箱:michel.abadie@schneider-electric.com
Sawsan Al Zahr
  • Télécom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:sawsan.alzahr@telecom-paristech.fr
Rida Khatoun
  • Télécom ParisTech
  • 邮箱:rida.khatoun@telecom-paristech.fr