Enseignants

Ingénierie de puissance

魏光华
  • 中方专业协调人
  • E-mail:ghwei@sjtu.edu.cn
Arnaud DELEBARRE
  • French Coordinator
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:arnaud.delebarre@mines-paristech.fr
Dominique MARCHIO
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:dominique.marchio@mines-paristech.fr
François CAUNEAU
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:francois.cauneau@mines-paristech.fr
Andrea Michiorri
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:andrea.michiorri@mines-paristech.fr
Michel Gonin
  • Ecole Polytechnique
  • E-mail:michel.gonin@polytechnique.edu
Nicolas CHAMOLLET
  • EDF China
  • E-mail:nicolas.chamollet@edf.fr
Assaad Zoughaib
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:assaad.zoughaib@mines-paristech.fr
Youssef Mesri
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:youssef.mesri@mines-paristech.fr
Johnny Deschamps
  • ENSTA ParisTech
  • E-mail:johnny.deschamps@ensta-paristech.fr
Cong Toan TRAN
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:cong-toan.tran@mines-paristech.fr
Sawsan Al Zahr
  • Télécom ParisTech
  • E-mail:sawsan.alzahr@telecom-paristech.fr
Jean Jacques ROUSSEAU
  • EDF
  • E-mail:rousseau83370@gmail.com
Francois COURTOT
  • EDF
  • E-mail:francois.courtot@edf.fr
Philippe BLANC
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:philippe.blanc@mines-paristech.fr
Romain Cariou
  • Fraunhofer institute for Solar
  • E-mail:rom1.cariou@gmail.com
PAN Xuyang
  • EDF(China)
  • E-mail:xuyang.pan@edf.fr
ZHANG Yancheng
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:yancheng.zhang@mines-paristech.fr
Elie HACHEM
  • E-mail:elie.hachem@mines-paristech.fr
Manuel GIRARD
  • SAFRAN
  • E-mail:manuel.girard@safrangroup.com