Enseignants

Ingénierie de l’électronique et des télécommunications

LU Jialiang
  • Coordinateur chinois
  • E-mail:jialiang.lu@sjtu.edu.cn
Philippe Martins
  • French Coordinator
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • E-mail:martins@telecom-paristech.fr
LI Hao
  • E-mail:haoli@sjtu.edu.cn
Jean-Baptiste BORDES
  • ENSTA ParisTech
  • E-mail:jean-baptiste.bordes@polytechnique.edu
David RENARD
  • École Polytechnique
  • E-mail:david.renard@polytechnique.edu
Alena PIRUTKA
  • Ecole Polytechnique
  • E-mail:alena.pirutka@polytechnique.edu
Fabrice ORGOGOZO
  • École Polytechnique
  • E-mail:speit@sjtu.edu.cn
Henri MAITRE
  • Télécom ParisTech
  • E-mail:henri.maitre@telecom-paristech.fr
Florian Brandner
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • E-mail:florian.brandner@telecom-paristech.fr
Philippe CIBLAT
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • E-mail:philippe.ciblat@enst.fr
Michel Roux
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • E-mail:michel.roux@telecom-paristech.fr
Patricia DESGREYS
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • E-mail:speit@sjtu.edu.cn
Lírida Naviner
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • E-mail:lirida.naviner@telecom-paristech.fr
Laurent Decreusefond
  • MINES-Telecom
  • E-mail:laurent.decreusefond@mines-telecom.fr
Talel Abdessalem
  • Telecom ParisTech
  • E-mail:speit@sjtu.edu.cn
Michalis Vazirgiannis
  • Ecole Polytechnique
  • E-mail:mvazirg@lix.polytechnique.fr
Jean-Emmanuel Deschaud
  • MINES ParisTech
  • E-mail:jean-emmanuel.deschaud@mines-paristech.fr
Alain CHILLES
  • Lycée Fénelon
  • E-mail:alain.chilles@paristech.fr
KeunWoo LIM
  • Télécom ParisTech
  • E-mail:klim@enst.fr
Michel Abadie
  • schneider-electric
  • E-mail:michel.abadie@schneider-electric.com